Contact Us

For any event-related questions, please first check the information on the 13km page6km page and 3km page, and if you are unable to find an answer to your query there please contact one of the following who will be happy to help you.

 

Organisation / Event Director

Phil Jackson: management@pub2pub.com.au

Raffle

Phil Jackson: raffle@pub2pub.com.au

Marketing 

Sofia Solari - Vida Marketing: marketing@pub2pub.com.au

Sponsorship

Phil Jackson: sponsorship@pub2pub.com.au

Charity Liason

Phil Jackson: charity@pub2pub.com.au

Logistics & Planning

Ron Allars: planning@pub2pub.com.au

Accounts

John Campbell: accounts@pub2pub.com.au

Registrations

Belinda Sosyzn: rego@pub2pub.com.au

Phone: 0408 005 590

 

  • Sunnyfield
  • Bear Cottage
  • Children's cancer institute
  • Life Education
  • NBI